Which Trimmer To Buy

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which Trimmer To Buy

I am in the market for a inexpensive commercial trimmer that is new. i have been up in the air on husqvarna and Stihl. I prefer Huskey but the Stihl is more readily available in my area what does every one else think.

Get A Echo!!!

Comment

Get A Echo!!!
      We use echo as well. I recommend!
      http://www.lunchesruslawncare.com

Comment

I third Echo! I've had mine three years and never an issue starts right up.
        Liberty Landscaping LLC
        www.libertylndscpng.com
        Woodbridge, NJ

Comment

check to see if any dealers carry redmax, the better versions of the Husquvarna are just copies of the redmax as they own them. Echo is not bad just patchy on dealer support anymore.
          Last edited by wandfsmall; 06-26-2011, 06:13 PM.
          I am the owner of www.AllOutdoorParts.com an online mower parts distributor. I am also a Briggs Master Service Technician and Expert Certified Mechanic for Kohler. If my posts helps you please like my facebook page at www.facebook.com/alloutdoorparts

Comment

So I bought the Husqvarna 426LST So far great machine. The dealer was pushing the stihl fs90 but I don't much like stihl.

Comment

So I bought the Husqvarna 426LST So far great machine.
              What did you like most about it? Were you considering any others?
              - Subscribe to my Lawn Care Marketing Blog Feed and get daily tips sent to you. Free!
              Download your Free trial of Gopher Lawn Care Software.

Comment

Mostly the Stihl fs 90 just had good luck with Husqvarna

Comment

So I bought the Husqvarna 426LST So far great machine. The dealer was pushing the stihl fs90 but I don't much like stihl.
                  Any specific reason why? My FS 250 has been going strong for 7 years now and the 110 I got awhile ago is a good trimmer.