Dixon After Market Blades

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dixon After Market Blades

Does anyone know where I can buy them? So far I have not been able to find any.

http://www.outdoordistributors.com/Rotary/dixon.html
    http://www.lunchesruslawncare.com

Comment

Does anyone know where I can buy them? So far I have not been able to find any.
      What is your deck size and mower model I will give you the Oregon numbers. I personally find Rotary and Stens Blades do not seem to hold up as well as Oregon. That is prob why most of your OEM blades are made by Oregon. Becideds I bet I can compete on price myself with my new online store.
      I am the owner of www.AllOutdoorParts.com an online mower parts distributor. I am also a Briggs Master Service Technician and Expert Certified Mechanic for Kohler. If my posts helps you please like my facebook page at www.facebook.com/alloutdoorparts

Comment

60" grizzley 968999591. And 44" 968999565 thsnks

Comment

Blades !!!

Does anyone know where I can get these? I gave the information but no response. Please help. Thanks....

Comment

60" grizzley 968999591. And 44" 968999565 thsnks
            Neither of those numbers cross to any aftermarket.

However most 60" Dixion mowers take this blade.

and this blade is the normal blade for 44" mowers

I am sorry I thought I had sent a PM to you with this info.
            I am the owner of www.AllOutdoorParts.com an online mower parts distributor. I am also a Briggs Master Service Technician and Expert Certified Mechanic for Kohler. If my posts helps you please like my facebook page at www.facebook.com/alloutdoorparts

Comment

Neither of those numbers cross to any aftermarket.

However most 60" Dixion mowers take this blade.

and this blade is the normal blade for 44" mowers

I am sorry I thought I had sent a PM to you with this info.