Nature's Lawn

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nature's Lawn

I've a question for swstout and picfarmer and others that use Nature's Lawn products.

It seems to be a couple of bucks less expensive to order Nature's Magic and Aerify! separately than it is to order the combination product called Aerify! Plus. In larger quantities I'm sure that makes a significant difference. The question is do you buy it separately and do you customize the mix of the products according to the conditions of the lawn and weather?
    Boughter's Lawn Care Services Mowing and Fertilizing in New Castle, PA

Im still learning but it seems to be adjust to what the yard needs. So its not a one size fits all with the aerify! Plus.
    Colton
    Mountain View Greenskeeper proudly offering yard care in the East Valley of Arizona.

Comment

Seperate, you see you can never put too much on so if I have a yard that has severe clay, I will triple the Aerify and a regular mixture of Natures Magic, we buy totes and get a pretty steep discount as we go through so much.
      Andy
      Halifax, Nova Scotia

Comment

Separate

I get them sepeately also for the same reason as Andy plus I mix it with fertilizer, lwn sulfur, lawn iron, etc. You can mix and match all of Nature's Lawn products and do double, tripple duty plus. I.E. fertilize, dethatch, aerify, weed cintrol, insect control alll at the same time.

Steve

p.s. You can even apply them on rain days.

Comment

I get them sepeately also for the same reason as Andy plus I mix it with fertilizer, lwn sulfur, lawn iron, etc. You can mix and match all of Nature's Lawn products and do double, tripple duty plus. I.E. fertilize, dethatch, aerify, weed cintrol, insect control alll at the same time.

Steve

p.s. You can even apply them on rain days.
          And Corn Gluten, just make sure you don't seed or over seed using Corn Gluten, it pretty much wipes out germination for weeks
          Andy
          Halifax, Nova Scotia

Comment