Mower and Equipment

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mower and Equipment

I'm just starting out so nothing to brag about. So far this is some of what I have.
    Attached Files

This is what the trailer looked like when I got it. It's 6x10 with a 3500lbs axle had no light the jack was shot and needed some help to say the least but I think the price was ok $750 what do u think
    Attached Files

Comment

This is what the trailer looked like when I got it. It's 6x10 with a 3500lbs axle had no light the jack was shot and needed some help to say the least but I think the price was ok $750 what do u think
      This is after sanding and painting and adding new lights
      Attached Files

Comment

That looks really nice! You got a good set up there!
        - Subscribe to my Lawn Care Marketing Blog Feed and get daily tips sent to you. Free!
        Download your Free trial of Gopher Lawn Care Software.

Comment

You're starting with more than I did.

Is that a Yardman 4 stroke trimmer? I have one as a backup and for the split shaft attachments I picked up dirt cheap on clearance.
          It's OK for the attachment stuff, but as a trimmer, it's terrible compared to my Stihl.

PA plates on the trailer... what side of the state are you on?

Comment

Is that a Yardman 4 stroke trimmer? I have one as a backup and for the split shaft attachments I picked up dirt cheap on clearance.
            It's OK for the attachment stuff, but as a trimmer, it's terrible compared to my Stihl.

it a 4 stroke cub cadet had a straight shat but snapped in half ..Yes i know 5 years ago I had all stihl equm.. and someone broke in and stole everything and nothing was covered ,Two 130 trimmers,a edger even took the gas cans

Comment

NEPA north of Reading.. I picked up the mower around your neck of the wood in Mechanicsburg the guy wanted 1700 I got it for $1000. had around 100hrs on it he had too many hills where he lived so he couldn't use it..

Comment