Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Welcome Peter Serrano !!!!

Quote[/b] ]Hi My name is Peter Serrano.
    Owner and operator of Serrano Landscaping, Im located in Emmaus PA and business is pretty slow for me. Im sorrounded by 20 LLC in my town. I've been in business for 6 months now. 5 residential accounts and 1 commercial. I came to Gopher to get help and learn more.

Im currently a Penn Foster Student going for my Landscaping Diploma. And i cant wait for 2008, things should be a little better for me and the business.

thanks

Serrano Landscaping
    484 201 7056
    Here is your new banner

Hi Pete,

Welcome to our forum! What got you to start your own business? What are you studying in college?
    - Subscribe to my Lawn Care Marketing Blog Feed and get daily tips sent to you. Free!
    Download your Free trial of Gopher Lawn Care Software.

What got me started in this business was 2 of my buddies own their own business in Landscaping and Lawn Care. I learned alot from them and it got me motivated to get started. Im attending Penn Foster Career School to become a Professional Landscaper. Is a good school and you can do all the classes online.

thanks for the banner. It looks good

is there a way i could use this banner for my webpage. How can i get the link for this banner.

Comment

Save the banner to your computer and then upload it to your website. Maybe place it at the top of your site. If you have trouble with the html let us know.

What kinds of things are you doing to market your business?
      - Subscribe to my Lawn Care Marketing Blog Feed and get daily tips sent to you. Free!

Comment