Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can I Get....

Hey Again Gopher,
    I am still struggling for jobs down here in lower Alabama....it being winter and all. I inquired about the tree-trimming thing as per a previous poster...and in AL you have to have schooling && a special permit to trim any type of tree. I know...ridiculous. Also...I really need a banner for my website...do you think it would be at all possible for you to make me one? I would really appreciate it! Another thing is...if anyone knows where I could get a free web domain...that would be great! I actually went through freewebdomain.com...but their service stinks. I just would really like a little help on that front since Im new to this game! Any && all replies will be helpful. Thanks.

Noel Hurtado
    Hurtado Lawn Care

Hi Noel,

What do you want on your banner?
    - Subscribe to my Lawn Care Marketing Blog Feed and get daily tips sent to you. Free!
    Download your Free trial of Gopher Lawn Care Software.

Comment

Hey Steve

First of all, thanks for doing my banner! Uhm...I think "Hurtado Lawn Care" 251-716-1391 will do...thanks so much. And also...do you think you could paste the HTML code into the post for me so I can repost it? Thanks so much!

Comment

Quote[/b] (Hurtado LCL @ Jan. 09 2008,9:16)]Hey Again Gopher,