hello my name is bobby

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello my name is bobby

landscaping is not my job but a hobby for my wife and me i am not lucky enough to do it as a job like most of you here my projects seem to take me most of the summer then in the spring i find myself changing things up again i think mainly because i like to be out side anyway if i am not in the yard i am camping and fishing with my kids my main job is building trailers and i really enjoy doing it also i like to read these kinds of forums to see what people are doing and if i can build something that can make peoples life a little less back breaking in this type of industry or if i can answer any questions they might have about the trucks or trailers they are having problems with i know a lot about both i was a truck mechanic for 15+ years before i started this full time so if it has hydrolics and tires ect. i can probly help you out i do have alot of freinds that do landscaping and dirt work for a living a i plan on telling them about this sight thanks for your time bobby if you want to see what i do you can look at my sight www.sidedumpindustries.com but i am just wanting to get some cool ideas from you for my yard maybe find out how to keep my yard a little greener in between treatments from the lawn man and help you out if i can and make some new freinds along the way

Hi Bobby,

Welcome to our forum!

I am just checking out your site and that product sure does look interesting! How did you get involved with that? What kinds of work do you do for them?
    - Subscribe to my Lawn Care Marketing Blog Feed and get daily tips sent to you. Free!
    Download your Free trial of Gopher Lawn Care Software.

Comment