Brian needs a Logo!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Brian needs a Logo!

I am really blown away by the great resources you have available for everyone no matter what stage they are in the game!

After helping start and run a very successful tree company here in Charleston, I am off and running to bring up to speed my own dream of having my own landscape company.

I am passionate about flying( i am a pilot) and green care both. I am looking for a simple, clean, upscale looking logo for "Pilot Turf and Tree"

I plan to have a printer utilize the many flyer and door hanger templates and even vehicle graphics Etc

Any help or suggestions or prototype design ideas would be awesome free or not.
    1995 Jeep Cherokee Country
    6x12 foot Single Axle Custom Landscape Trailer
    Honda 21\" Self Propelled *
    Stihl and Kawasaki trimmers
    Echo Backpack Blower
    Echo Stick edger

Hi Brian!

Welcome to our forum! How fascinating! Do you have any pictures of your planes or flying?

What made you get out of the tree business and into this new business?
    - Subscribe to my Lawn Care Marketing Blog Feed and get daily tips sent to you. Free!
    Download your Free trial of Gopher Lawn Care Software.

Comment

I have plenty of pictures from over the years of various planes I have flown and have been flown in by others. I fly single engine Cessna products a Cessna 172 or a 150 mostly.