Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

trial version

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • trial version

    I am just wondering if I can go ahead and input my customer database and have it all remain when I pay for the full version?? Thanks.
    Freshcut
    Lawn Maintenance
    & Snow Removal
    Calgary Ab,
    Canada

  • #2
    Yes, all of the information that you enter during the trial period is still there after you order the full version.

    Comment

    Bottom Ad Widget

    Collapse
    Working...
    X