PDA

View Full Version : Truck Lettering

wrgrounds
08-09-2009, 11:47 PM
Lost my job so I figured I had better start getting into the marketing end of mowing. I've been mowing for 10 years now and untill now have never advertised.

wrgrounds
08-09-2009, 11:53 PM
Steve requested that I show some pictures of them putting the vinyl on. Here they are.

Steve
08-10-2009, 01:02 AM
Great pictures!

Have you gotten any responses yet from your new truck lettering, which looks fantastic!

Also, I bet there are a lot of others out there thinking about doing the lettering on their truck themselves. I bet they are kinda nervous about doing it though.

Could you give us some insight as to how it was putting it on yourself? Was it tough or easy? Did you save a lot doing it yourself?

What advice would you have to make the process as easy as possible?

arthur712
08-10-2009, 10:36 PM
Lost my job so I figured I had better start getting into the marketing end of mowing. I've been mowing for 10 years now and untill now have never advertised.

I just love those Card Holders. lol

Lettering looks great!!!

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n200/ctksmom/Truck1.jpg

picframer
08-11-2009, 05:33 AM
Steve requested that I show some pictures of them putting the vinyl on. Here they are.

Very good job and very sharp looking!!!! This is in my experience critical, when things look professional people will be calling you.

wrgrounds
08-11-2009, 10:15 AM
Great pictures!

Have you gotten any responses yet from your new truck lettering, which looks fantastic!

Also, I bet there are a lot of others out there thinking about doing the lettering on their truck themselves. I bet they are kinda nervous about doing it though.

Could you give us some insight as to how it was putting it on yourself? Was it tough or easy? Did you save a lot doing it yourself?

What advice would you have to make the process as easy as possible?