PDA

View Full Version : Hi to all

mowinman19
03-26-2009, 12:13 PM
I'm new to this forum but not to the landscape business. I have been servicing clients for over 20 years now. I'm sure that there is a lot of information here and will be checking out this site.

Steve
03-26-2009, 12:53 PM
Hi mowinman19,

Welcome to our forum!

What kind of advice could you offer the new lawn care business owner just starting out?

When you look back what problems did you run into that others should avoid?

Antman
03-26-2009, 04:10 PM
<br /><br /><a style="font-size:smaller; font-weight:normal;" href="http://www.msplinks.com/MDFodHRwOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL3dhdGNoP3Y9U3RZLU xjRWJMcVE=">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=StY-LcEbLqQ</a><p><object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" height="355" width="425">
<param name="allowScriptAccess" value="never" />
<param name="allowNetworking" value="internal" />
<param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/StY-LcEbLqQ&hl=en&rel=0" />
<param name="wmode" value="transparent" />
<embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowScriptAccess="never" allowNetworking="internal" src="http://www.youtube.com/v/StY-LcEbLqQ&hl=en&rel=0" height="355" width="425" wmode="transparent" />
</object></p>
<p>My company video!</p>

mowinman19
03-27-2009, 11:26 AM
Hi mowinman19,

Welcome to our forum!

What kind of advice could you offer the new lawn care business owner just starting out?

When you look back what problems did you run into that others should avoid?

Hi Steve,
In addressing your advice question, it is a very difficult one to answer. I have learned so many lessons over the years, some good & some not so good.