PDA

View Full Version : need help doing a pod cast?


EasyPro
02-10-2009, 02:51 PM
Hey guys wanted to some free reports for home owners. How do i set up a pod cast?

Steve
02-10-2009, 03:00 PM
Are you going to upload it or do it live?

EasyPro
02-10-2009, 10:09 PM
upload it but i dont know where to

Steve
02-10-2009, 10:17 PM
If you want to upload it you can use odeo.com if you want to do them live you can use talkshoe.com

Let us know how it turns out!