PDA

View Full Version : How To Build Your Business With Little or No Cost

John B
12-20-2008, 04:18 PM
I am a former electrical contractor now business development consultant for many types of businesses including electrical contractors, landscapers, lawn care operators, plumbers etc. Anyone that is serious about growing their business who would like to participate in business development/marketing/consulting project and who is willing to put forth the effort, can contact me. I will provide this in exchange for testimonials, case-studies, success stories. This includes start-ups, set-ups (existing businesses) and turn-arounds.

Since I am looking to develop a new Contractor Marketing System product specific to trade specialties such as lawn care/landscaping, I will not be charging for these services because I am in the beta stage. I am only looking to get my program in the hands of serious contractors. You will be taking part in a email-based systematic consulting process which has been proven to work. I just need contractor testimonies. I will provide you with information/reports. I will faciliate the project process with you, you will gain very valuable insight into your business and you will profit from it. The process will take time and effort on both our part. Serious inquires only please. You can expect to inqure some costs associated with implementing solutions. The costs, however will be absored by successful results obtained from solution implementation therefore it is reasonable to expect little or no cost incurred for the process to help you get results.