PDA

View Full Version : Curb maker

Steve
12-12-2008, 06:04 PM
I got this video as a video response to one of my GopherHaul shows. I like the idea a lot. I bet something like this could really help you add more upsells.

<object width="445" height="364"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fyt79Pp0tcM&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Fyt79Pp0tcM&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x234900&color2=0x4e9e00&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed></object>

What's your view?

bcseo.com
12-12-2008, 07:09 PM
Hi Steve,
Thanks for showing our video.
I have been working for these guys for the last 2 years, they are really good guys. And I know their system makes as much as they say.
If anyone has any questions on the system, feel free to post and one of the owners will get back to you.

One bonus is that they are in Canada and that means with the US / Cdn exchange Americans are saving like 24%
That brings the cost of a system to around $36,000 All in.

If you want to see all their videos check out all 4 short videos they explain pretty much everything
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=05FBF7F3657DAC01

Thanks
Scott

Steve
12-12-2008, 07:22 PM
Hi Scott,

Thanks for saying Hi.

A lot of the readers on here run lawn care and landscaping businesses. Now for someone who knows nothing about Curbmaker, how can you help them out?

How much on average do you think a landscaper can make additionally each year by adding on your Curbmaking services?

Give me a little low down on this because this is new to me too.

bcseo.com
12-12-2008, 07:48 PM
Hi Steve,
I am their web guy.
I will get the one of the owners to stop by and answer questions in more detail, but here is what I do know.

System includes All top quality equipment.