PDA

View Full Version : Applicator license


Steve
04-06-2006, 03:03 PM
How many technicians can you have working / applying applications under your applicators license?

tiedeman
04-06-2006, 03:16 PM
I could be wrong, but as I understand it you can have numerous people work under your business applicator license, not your specific appplicator license.

See, there are two licenses here that you need: Your Personal Applicator license, and then your business license

Steve
04-06-2006, 03:42 PM
So for each employee you have spreading fertilizer, they need to take a test and pass it?

tiedeman
04-06-2006, 04:18 PM
Yes.

Steve
04-06-2006, 04:26 PM
Ok.

In the past have you ever had anyone apply fertilizer for you?

Are you considering that at all for the future?