PDA

View Full Version : Can I Get....

Hurtado LCL
01-09-2008, 09:16 PM
Hey Again Gopher,
I am still struggling for jobs down here in lower Alabama....it being winter and all. I inquired about the tree-trimming thing as per a previous poster...and in AL you have to have schooling && a special permit to trim any type of tree. I know...ridiculous. Also...I really need a banner for my website...do you think it would be at all possible for you to make me one? I would really appreciate it! Another thing is...if anyone knows where I could get a free web domain...that would be great! I actually went through freewebdomain.com...but their service stinks. I just would really like a little help on that front since Im new to this game! Any && all replies will be helpful. Thanks.

Noel Hurtado
Hurtado Lawn Care

Steve
01-09-2008, 09:19 PM
Hi Noel,

What do you want on your banner?

Hurtado LCL
01-09-2008, 09:57 PM
Hey Steve

First of all, thanks for doing my banner! Uhm...I think "Hurtado Lawn Care" 251-716-1391 will do...thanks so much. And also...do you think you could paste the HTML code into the post for me so I can repost it? Thanks so much!

landonkade
01-09-2008, 10:08 PM
Quote[/b] (Hurtado LCL @ Jan. 09 2008,9:16)]Hey Again Gopher,
*I am still struggling for jobs down here in lower Alabama....it being winter and all. I inquired about the tree-trimming thing as per a previous poster...and in AL you have to have schooling && a special permit to trim any type of tree. I know...ridiculous. Also...I really need a banner for my website...do you think it would be at all possible for you to make me one? I would really appreciate it! Another thing is...if anyone knows where I could get a free web domain...that would be great! I actually went through freewebdomain.com...but their service stinks. I just would really like a little help on that front since Im new to this game! Any && all replies will be helpful. Thanks.

* * * * *Noel Hurtado
* * * *Hurtado Lawn Care