PDA

View Full Version : Introduction..

Mow Right
12-09-2006, 04:15 PM
Well I figured I would introduce my self a little, I'm from Lima, OH. We service over 50 mower accounts weekly and are planning to expand. I've been mowing yards for around 6-7 years, although now I am moving into more full service lawncare. If you have any qusetions just ask...

- Josh

Steve
12-09-2006, 05:05 PM
Hi Josh,

Welcome!

Great picture of your equipment. As I was looking at it, I thought to myself what a great canvas it is to promote your business and then I was wondering why you didn't have any signs on it.

Then I checked out your post in need of a logo. Do you have any plans in the future for putting your new logo on your truck? Or do you not want to due to zoning laws in your area?

Mow Right
12-09-2006, 11:09 PM
Quote[/b] (Team Gopher @ Dec. 09 2006,6:05)]Hi Josh,

Welcome!

Great picture of your equipment. As I was looking at it, I thought to myself what a great canvas it is to promote your business and then I was wondering why you didn't have any signs on it.

Then I checked out your post in need of a logo. Do you have any plans in the future for putting your new logo on your truck? Or do you not want to due to zoning laws in your area?
Thanks for the compliment on my equipment! This business is my life.

I have some sort of PS7 artwork on my business card, but no actual logo so I have left the truck blank and I think it still appears professional that way.