PDA

View Full Version : New member electricox

Steve
07-12-2006, 12:15 PM
If you have any question about Trevor's great products, ask him.

His screen name on the forum is electricox

http://www.electrictractor.com/html/images/photos/indexmultipicsmall.jpg

Quote[/b] ]Thank you to all for your interest in Electric Tractors. My name is Trevor Parker and I am a management consultant for the Electric Tractor Corporation. We are located about an hour and a half outside Toronto, Ontario, CANADA.
We are the only production facility in the world for Battery powered lawn tractors.
The Electric OX above is able to cut up to four acres of grass on about $1.50 CDN worth of electricity. It will plow snow for up to five hours and pull up to 7500 pounds. The OX is comparable to a 23 hp gas tractor but with considerable more torque.
We presently produce up to 5 tractors a week and are working at doubling our production capacity to 10 a week.
Every day that gas prices go up, we get more emails and telephone calls. We are frantically trying to keep up with the interest from around the world. We ship to the US, latin america, england, france, mexico. You name it.
As well as being a consultant for The Electric Tractor Corporation, I am also the owner of Canada's First Zero Emission Lawn Care company. My company is called icLECTRIC.
www.iclectric.com. Please excuse my primitive website. It will be overhauled shortly.
All the equipment I use in my business are powered by electricity. Cordless and corded.
I have been in business for almost five years and love what I do. My business certainly draws attention. I have been featured in a national newspaper and a Toronto daily.
My business is centred around the Electric OX. I love this machine. The primary reason I came to work at Electric Tractor for a period of time.