PDA

View Full Version : how can i get a logo


Fastcutz
10-15-2003, 06:17 PM
how can i get a logo?

Gopher Tech
10-15-2003, 06:59 PM
Hi Fastcutz,

Just tell us what you are looking for, be descriptive and the artists will start posting their submissions. You can then give them some artistic direction to get what you want.

Fastcutz
10-15-2003, 07:13 PM
my business is actually called fast cutz with a space. maybe the logo could show how i work fast to get the job done. it should have green in it too. i dont have a logo now so anything you guys make i am sure will be great. thanks!

Xray
10-15-2003, 08:15 PM
Logo submission

Xray
10-15-2003, 08:18 PM
Here it is but with white.

Fastcutz
10-19-2003, 09:45 PM
hey xray

thanks alot! i am going to use the black one! it looks great http://www.gophergraphics.com/forum/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/smile.gif