PDA

View Full Version : add a page of services for gopher


JLS LAWN & SNOW
01-20-2005, 04:56 PM
how can i add a page of services to gofher temp 2 and change the page buttons

Steve
01-21-2005, 08:05 AM
Hi JLS LAWN & SNOW,

You could load up say the home page, edit and save it as a services.html page. Then you could edit one of the buttons to have services written on it. Let me know if this helps.

ritchiem
01-21-2005, 08:24 AM
Hey there JLS,

so you want to have 2 service pages? If so TG is right, just rename one of your .html pages to services2.html and edit the page, you can have the link just on your services.html page to the second page without having to create a button and edit the navigation bar.