PDA

View Full Version : lawn care business adding pressure washing

landonkade
09-06-2007, 09:10 PM
i have decided to start up a pressure washing business with the lawn care business that i have. I am still in my first year into the lawn care and i am making around $2,500 to $3,000 per month extra and still have a full time job, looking to quit the full time job soon. So for extra income thought i could pressure wash also.

What i am looking for is business cards customized from AMW to make a logo and include the lawn care and pressure washing on the same card, just sectioned out.

Like for lawn care- with the bubble period, mowing, blowing, edging, weedeating, trimming

pressure washing- decks, vinyal, brick, and whatever else goes with the service, cant think of the others

would like a VERY VERY professional looking card
our lawn care business name is J & M Lawn Care
something like J & M Lawn Care and Pressure Washing
i can get the cards probably made here in town

thanks,
Matt

Steve
09-06-2007, 09:18 PM
Matt,

How big of a business in your area is pressure washing vs. say having a fertilizer license to add on?

Any thoughts on that?

Also did you write Tony at amw about this?

landonkade
09-06-2007, 09:25 PM
Quote[/b] (Team Gopher @ Sep. 06 2007,10:18)]Matt,

How big of a business in your area is pressure washing vs. say having a fertilizer license to add on?

Any thoughts on that?

Also did you write Tony at amw about this?
there is very few people who do pressure washing here in town. And about everyone that owns a lawn care business here does fertilizing, there is alot of lawn care here in town

no i havent e-mailed tony yep

Steve
09-06-2007, 09:39 PM
Oh! well I look forwards to hearing how this new add on service works! Keep us posted!

Here is Tony's email sales@amw-graphics.com

landonkade
09-07-2007, 05:26 PM
Quote[/b] (Team Gopher @ Sep. 06 2007,10:39)]Oh! well I look forwards to hearing how this new add on service works! Keep us posted!