PDA

View Full Version : REINSTALLING


mrsmichigan
04-29-2007, 08:17 AM
I JUST GOT THE TRIAL VERSION, BUT I AM GOING TO PURCHASE THE PROGRAM, I WAS KINDA NOVICE AS I WAS INPUTTING MY CUSTOMERS INFO, & MY INVOICES SHOW TO MANY ENTRYS FOR SOME OF MY CUSTOMERS, SO MY YTD EARNINGS ARE WRONG. CAN I UNINSTALL THE TRIAL PROGRAM & REINSTALL IT TO START FRESH?..PLEASE HELP IF YOU KNOW..THANK NANCY

Gopher Support
04-30-2007, 01:39 PM
You can close Gopher, go into My Computer C:\Program Files\Ditech\ and delete the Gopher 2006 folder. Then reinstall Gopher 2006 and you'll have a new database.