PDA

View Full Version : Printing Estimates


JMM0254
03-12-2007, 01:19 PM
I used the Estimates area to create the estimate/contract for all of my summer customers. I now want to print them all out to be mailed. Is there a way to print them all at once or do I have to print each one individually? Thanks

JMM0254
03-12-2007, 01:27 PM
Also wanted to ask how to get the property address, not just the customers billing address to print on the estimates. Thanks

Gopher Support
03-13-2007, 04:55 AM
The estimates can only be printed one-at-a-time. There is no option at this time to display the property address on the estimate.