PDA

View Full Version : help with gopher export to quickbooks 2007


greenman
02-08-2007, 06:44 PM
I am trying to synch Gopher with Quickbooks Pro 2007. When I click Export customers to QB, a pop up reads Class not registered. What does this mean? Thanks in advance.

Gopher Support
02-08-2007, 07:57 PM
You just need to download and run the QBFC installer from http://www.getgopher.com/qb. That should fix the error.