PDA

View Full Version : Job Cluster


aperfectlawn
01-01-2007, 01:28 AM
With my mowing route set, when I go to job cluster to set up monday jobs, the are sorted in a different order than my route I set up. So when I print the schedule for monday they are in the wrong order. Is there any way to correct this?

Gopher Support
01-02-2007, 07:21 AM
The order of the printed jobs will be determined by the order on the Route screen. If you want to change the order you need to edit the Route and then reposition your customers there accordingly.

Freshcut
01-02-2007, 10:00 PM
When you actually print the work for that day, it will come out in the order that you set in your route.