PDA

View Full Version : trial version


Freshcut
12-16-2006, 06:51 PM
I am just wondering if I can go ahead and input my customer database and have it all remain when I pay for the full version?? Thanks.

Gopher Support
12-16-2006, 08:56 PM
Yes, all of the information that you enter during the trial period is still there after you order the full version.