PDA

View Full Version : Adding one time customer services to your route


Mountain Peak
05-24-2006, 01:23 PM
I have my route in place, but when I have an added one time service for a customer not usually on the route, is there any way to get the one time service to print out in the route instead of on the last page of the print? I would like to be able to add these one time services so my crew leads don't have to think about where to add the one times in the route.

Did I explain this well enough?
Sean

Gopher Tech
05-24-2006, 03:52 PM
Hi Mountain Peak,

It sounds like you might not be adding the one time customer to a route and ordering them in the route appropriately.

Mountain Peak
05-24-2006, 06:05 PM
Ok, I'll play with it tonight and see what I can figure out.