PDA

View Full Version : Estimate Sheet


tiedeman
05-09-2006, 02:57 PM
Is there a way that I can put in the quantity on the estimate in the window, but have it where it will not print out the quantity for the customer to see.

Perfect example is hours. I don't want customers to see how many hours I estimate it will take because then they will see how much I make per hour.

Gopher Tech
05-09-2006, 06:10 PM
Hi Troy,

could you use the private comment section? It is located within the estimates. When you click new or edit.

tiedeman
05-09-2006, 07:49 PM
Ya, I could always use that.

tiedeman
05-09-2006, 07:51 PM
Ok, another thing about the estimate sheet:

I know that I can convert the estimate into an invoice, but is there anyway that I can convert it into my schedule.

For example, I do the estimate for the customer, and they accept. *Now I want to schedule that work in my daily schedule, is there a way? *Thanks

Ric3077
05-10-2006, 08:26 AM
Yes I would like to be able to do that as well...

Gopher Tech
05-10-2006, 09:36 AM
This is a really good idea. Right now Gopher doesn't offer this ability but I would like to see this added in the future.