PDA

View Full Version : default service


hoghunter
04-13-2006, 12:58 AM
How do you change the default service? I've looked everywhere, I think. But I guess not since I can't find it.

Gopher Support
04-13-2006, 02:12 PM
The default service cannot be changed.

hoghunter
04-13-2006, 04:23 PM
Would be nice if it was able to be changed. Put this in the wish list.

Gopher Tech
04-13-2006, 04:34 PM
You can edit the contents of the default service though.