PDA

View Full Version : scheduling barcode


EZ Green
09-02-2003, 06:28 PM
how do i turn off the upc bar code in the schedule?

Gopher Tech
09-03-2003, 02:40 PM
Hi EZ Green,

When you print your schedule, a window will pop up that allows you many options. One of these options is to print barcodes or not.

Gopher Support
12-02-2005, 03:53 AM
Make sure you are on the schedule page and click the Print Jobs button.

A new window will appear offering you print options.