PDA

View Full Version : How to schedule by property, not by customer


thill
11-04-2005, 07:32 PM
I am in the evaluation trial and need to indiviudally schedule various properties for a customer with many properties.

Can you help a rookie here.

thill
11-04-2005, 08:10 PM
update to above:

I found the contract section in tutorials, this may be the way to go.

However, I need to bill for each service for each property at the end of each month. The contract seems to be directed to a monthly maintenance fee.

Am I on the right track and need to develop a work around?

Thanks
Tom

hoghunter
11-06-2005, 08:50 PM
You can use the contract for billing but you will still need to enter each property in the scheduling calendar. Just don't put any dollar values when entering each property.

Steve
11-07-2005, 08:24 AM
Hi thill,

Let us know if you are still stuck.

Thanks hoghunter.

thill
11-10-2005, 07:25 PM
Hoghunter and Gopher

I am unstuck. This site is pretty cool.Thanks for the help

Tom

Steve
11-11-2005, 10:05 AM
You are welcome http://www.gophergraphics.com/forum/iB_html/non-cgi/emoticons/smile.gif