PDA

View Full Version : Exspenses


08-24-2005, 08:31 PM
Hey everyone I know this is probably a stupid question but I am trying to print my exspenses out and it won't print...WHY?

Steve
08-24-2005, 09:49 PM
Hi Greenacres,

Can you tell us what you are doing and what is happening?

Gopher Support
08-26-2005, 12:10 AM
Can you tell us which version number of Gopher you're running? (e.g. 3.2.12)

08-26-2005, 09:51 AM
I click on the Expense on the side menu the expense history then click print and nothing
GAL
(Green Acres Lawn)

08-26-2005, 09:52 AM
Version number is 3.1.14

Gopher Support
08-26-2005, 05:06 PM
Try downloading the latest update (v3.2.13) from
http://www.getgopher.com/update