08-10-2005, 06:56 PM
Question, your fix for my upgrade enabled me to run 2004 without any errors. It also fixed the error when I synced the Palm. When I click on the 2004 icon it asked me if I wanted to run the program every time. I fanally told it not show me the message when I click to start the program. Is this normal?