PDA

View Full Version : price question


03-19-2005, 02:14 PM
is there a way to quickly see if you havent entered any prices in for a certain customer ?

Gopher Tech
03-20-2005, 12:44 PM
Hi Mike,

Maybe print out a service list report? In the report page?

03-20-2005, 10:18 PM
No that just gives you the service prices that you do have entered in the service screen. Im talkin about finding customers that do not have a price entered for a service.

Steve
03-21-2005, 02:16 PM
Hi Mike,

Right now, there isn't a report that would tell you who doesn't have a service price entered. I think Gopher Tech was saying that printing a report would show you who does have a price for a specific service and you could work from there.