PDA

View Full Version : Chem. History


11-27-2004, 07:10 PM
It appers that when you schedule a service for chem. app. It will add that usage to the history and then when you create an invoice it does it again. I might be missing something so any help is good with me.

Gopher Tech
11-28-2004, 06:00 PM
Fastpitcher,

I was not able to recreate that. I am using Gopher2004.
I created a test customer
Scheduled a chemical application.
Completed it.
Generated an invoice
Chemical history usage was created.
I did not find a duplicate chemical usage.

Can you try to recreate this and let me know?

11-30-2004, 10:14 PM
Well I am still learning, so I am guessing I am doing somthing wrong. I will keep playing and let you know later. Thanks for all the help.

11-30-2004, 10:20 PM
Ok, sorry I was able to do it after the last post. I make a schedule for fert. then cmplete the job then make a invoice. Then when I check for usage history for that Chem it is there twice once with a date once without.

Steve
12-01-2004, 01:54 PM
Hi Fastpitcher,

We have received your file and are reviewing it.