PDA

View Full Version : After 5 Years IM BACK!

abetterveiw
09-28-2012, 08:48 PM
Hey everyone! Just wanted to say hello. I use to be on this site all the time about 5 years under the name of something like "ALC" (i dont remember my name or password!) Anyway.... Ill be resurrecting my business over the next few months. I miss it sooo much! Im a retail manager atm for a supermarket and just cant take it anymore! I gave up almost 100 accounts + $1000's in equipment! Its a long story that maybe ill fill you in because im sure you all are saying im crazy right about now! I know that im going to start off small like a newbie but at least I know how to get accounts quickly and what NOT to do the first time! Looking forward to chatting with you all! -ME

Hedgemaster
09-28-2012, 09:50 PM
I've missed you!

Wait. I don't even know you.

:D

Welcome again anyway!

Sprinkler Buddy
09-28-2012, 10:14 PM
Funny how so many that leave this occupation end up coming back to it. It's like riding a bike, you never forget. :-)

Here's to resurrecting the past, Cheers!

Apex Lawn & Landscape
09-28-2012, 10:41 PM
Welcome Back ! Ya Id Be Bitter

wat5150
09-29-2012, 10:53 AM
Sucks you got rid of all your equipment. At least if you still had that it would be a huge plus for you in getting started. Anyway, good luck.

ringahding1
09-29-2012, 05:57 PM
Welcome back!

How are you going about getting accounts quick? Equipment?

cuttingedgeron
09-30-2012, 06:08 PM
Welcome back!

yeah I would like to know as well. When you said 100 accounts, I was like :eek:, thats crazy.

Steve
10-01-2012, 11:30 AM
Welcome back!

Why did you get out of the business in the first place?

Its a long story that maybe ill fill you in because im sure you all are saying im crazy right about now!

I can't wait to hear the story. :)

WorkForMySelf
10-02-2012, 11:03 PM
sounds like somebody was hitting the ole pipe.. 100 accts to zero?

abetterveiw
10-04-2012, 07:38 PM