PDA

View Full Version : Dixie Chopper LT-2000-44 Reviews please

tha5150
01-18-2012, 01:34 PM
here is a link of a complete setup i am interested in trading for my 15ft flats boat. this will help me get started in my side business.. i need help though, not sure of this equipment and any issues they are known for.

aside from the mower info, i have no more knowledge on the other equipment. says it all runs but needs serviced.

https://plus.google.com/photos/117715227965940810058/albums/5699031603998354177?authkey=CI6VkLy3j76hyAE

http://www.gopherforum.com/showthread.php?t=15493

Liberty Landscaping LLC
01-18-2012, 01:44 PM
What size and name trailer is it? What size deck, how many hp, and how many hours is the dixie? What is your boat worth?

tha5150
01-18-2012, 01:53 PM
the boat is worth between 2800-3500 depending i guess.

44" deck with 20hp Kolher motor. There are some good pics he text me that i put in the link above. Not too sure what info that will give you guys though.

Trailer is a 12x6 Horton

he said 999hours on Dixie.. he got it and the trailer as part of a route he bought and no longer needs them.

thats a lot of hours isnt it?

wandfsmall
01-18-2012, 06:54 PM
the boat is worth between 2800-3500 depending i guess.

44" deck with 20hp Kolher motor. There are some good pics he text me that i put in the link above. Not too sure what info that will give you guys though.

Trailer is a 12x6 Horton

he said 999hours on Dixie.. he got it and the trailer as part of a route he bought and no longer needs them.

thats a lot of hours isnt it?

I have seen mowers with over 3000 hours on them but they were taken care of. What is the mowers model and any other equipment you get with it. Maybe we can help you find a value.

thegroundscrew
01-18-2012, 11:28 PM