PDA

View Full Version : Toro 52 proline wiring harness


pblawncare
07-10-2011, 06:16 PM
I've got a couple 52" Toro prolines, and I've got several wires that need to be redone, does anyone know the best place to get the wiring harness for one of these machines? Or if someone has one their parting out, I'd be willing to send you money via paypal if its in good condition. Any help would be appreciated.

P.S- same guy who thought he had a bad clutch, apparently not!

Steve
07-10-2011, 08:51 PM
Can you make it yourself and get some electrical wiring shrink tube hose to finish the job when you are done?

That might be the cheapest way to go.

http://www.wwag.com/step/610/17860.jpg

wandfsmall
07-15-2011, 07:58 AM
I've got a couple 52" Toro prolines, and I've got several wires that need to be redone, does anyone know the best place to get the wiring harness for one of these machines? Or if someone has one their parting out, I'd be willing to send you money via paypal if its in good condition. Any help would be appreciated.

P.S- same guy who thought he had a bad clutch, apparently not!

Wish I could help but I am not a toro dealer and do not have access to the wiring harness. I would try calling your local dealer as you will not find it cheaper online, no markup on stuff like that.