PDA

View Full Version : Just can't do any more

mark123
05-27-2011, 05:12 PM
Man, I keep getting more and more jobs and I can't fit them in anywhere. I know this is a good problem to have but I'm wearing myself out.

I've got to get a bigger mower and a trailer. I've been avoiding getting a trailer for the past two years because many of my lawns have close driveways to their neighbors and I'd have to block one or the other. Just trying to remain conscientious and respect my customer's neighbors. Maybe I'm going to have to make a big mower route and a small mower route.

Any advice?

Dragger
05-27-2011, 08:09 PM
Man, I keep getting more and more jobs and I can't fit them in anywhere. I know this is a good problem to have but I'm wearing myself out.

I've got to get a bigger mower and a trailer. I've been avoiding getting a trailer for the past two years because many of my lawns have close driveways to their neighbors and I'd have to block one or the other. Just trying to remain conscientious and respect my customer's neighbors. Maybe I'm going to have to make a big mower route and a small mower route.

Any advice?
That's a problem many of us wish we had, I would be lost with out a trailer it just makes the job much easier loading and unloading .

mark123
05-27-2011, 08:24 PM
... I would be lost with out a trailer it just makes the job much easier loading and unloading .
I wouldn't be able to take about 25% of these jobs if I only had a trailer though. There's just nowhere to park it.