PDA

View Full Version : Uniforms, Promotional Items, Etc.....

CanadayLandscaping
04-14-2011, 08:26 PM
Hey guys, I have just done business with a great company. I wanted to get some hats, t-shirts and polo shirts with my logo. I am just starting out, so I was reluctant to pay the huge set up fees to get my shirts printed. I saw the ad on the internet for new customers, a embroidered polo for $2.95. I tried it, it turned out awesome! I started saving money to get all the shirts I wanted, and I received an email for embroidered hats, $2.95 for one each additional was $6.95 plus free shipping... Again, quality was awesome! They send emails out all the time with specials. I just highly recommend this company.

http://www.queensboro.com

Tom53
04-15-2011, 07:41 AM
Can you show us a pic of the shirt?

CanadayLandscaping
04-15-2011, 08:01 PM
I sure will, as soon as my wife gets home with the camera, i will post.

Blue Bird Lawn Care
04-22-2011, 02:13 AM
Any pics yet?
Thanks.:D

CheapNEasy
04-22-2011, 07:21 AM
Attached are some, decent quality pictures of some of the products I have purchased from Queensboro...

Pictures dont do these shirts justice, you need to SEE them for yourself!

Steve
04-22-2011, 11:37 AM
I like the shirt! Especially the color. It really stands out!

I also like that mini dozer! Never seen one like that before. How do you like using it?

CheapNEasy
04-22-2011, 04:39 PM
Haha, yeah the mini dozer is cool... $1200. You cant not buy a toy for that price.

Its actually very functional too... and grips like a beast for its size.

Havent taken it on a job site, but its a nice conversation piece. ;-)

CanadayLandscaping
04-22-2011, 08:44 PM
Hey, sorry guys about taking so long to post pictures, had a few issues on the home front. I have a picture here of my hat, and my shirts (front and back). Shirt is wrinkled, I forgot I threw them in the dryer. LOL