PDA

View Full Version : FREE SEO Report to the first 5 people that respond.

The Cleaning Doctor
03-04-2011, 03:48 PM
I guess the subject of hiring SEO done being a waste of money really gets under my skin. I do this for a living and believe me, the best way to starve is to do something that will destroy a sites rankings.

How much work would you have in your town if you killed even one lawn?

I understand that some don't want to or can't hire the work done and that is ok but to come here and state that hiring the work done is going to get your site banned is totally wrong. I use my techniques on my own sites and they moved up with the new changes. This is why on the search term "deck staining tips" the site is #2 and #3 on Google, #1 on Yahoo and #1 on Bing.

I have told you all that I can provide a detailed SEO report for your site for $35 which can also be used as credit on other services later on. So if you want to do a link building campaign I would deduct the $35 from the fee.

Here is what I am going to do.

The first 5 people to respond in this thread that they want the report will get one for FREE. Along with this I will give you a $15 ranking report that tells you where you are on up to 5 search engines. This Free give away will be limited to 1 domain and 4 keyword phrases. All that I ask is that you come back and talk about the information in the report.

The smallest report I have ever compiled was 51 pages long.

If this does not prove I know what I am talking about then nothing will.

1. You must respond here that you want the Free report.
2. You must then send me a PM with your domain, 4 of your keyword phrases, your email address

That is it. Because this if Free it will be run in my down time. keyword phrases can be multiple words like "lawn mowing 'insert city'"

Have fun and good luck

If you see that there are 5 responses don't waste your time asking for another free report. There are only 5 available.

shadrach
03-04-2011, 04:01 PM