PDA

View Full Version : Gaming

picframer
01-17-2011, 05:05 AM
Not sure where this goes.....

Over the holidays my son was home for Christmas from University, this is our first year in a few we stayed home.

Anyhow it was a great time, we ended up playing board games I bought them years ago then we were talking about our favorite electronic game from years past, Lord Of The Rings The Third Age was it, so we dug out the old XBox and played for three days:)

Being my down season I have some time to do things I like, long story short I bought a new XBox 360 after reading some reviews of new games available, started Playing Need For Speed Hot Pursuit, OMG what a game this is.

My favorite's however are turn based games, I started playing Lost Odyssey about a week ago, this would be right up Scott (Breeze's) alley, this game is simply amazing.

Do any of you game? Favorite games???

mzlawncare
01-17-2011, 08:16 AM
cod black ops on xbox 360
sending you a pm

wellbiz
01-17-2011, 11:54 AM
Not sure where this goes.....

Over the holidays my son was home for Christmas from University, this is our first year in a few we stayed home.

Anyhow it was a great time, we ended up playing board games I bought them years ago then we were talking about our favorite electronic game from years past, Lord Of The Rings The Third Age was it, so we dug out the old XBox and played for three days:)

Being my down season I have some time to do things I like, long story short I bought a new XBox 360 after reading some reviews of new games available, started Playing Need For Speed Hot Pursuit, OMG what a game this is.

My favorite's however are turn based games, I started playing Lost Odyssey about a week ago, this would be right up Scott (Breeze's) alley, this game is simply amazing.

Do any of you game? Favorite games???

I also have a Xbox 360. I play mostly First person shooters and Role playing games. Halo, Fable, Oblivion, Call of Duty, ect.