PDA

View Full Version : new to the bizz i need help

boog
01-10-2011, 11:04 PM
hello
i am new to the bizz I am finding it hard to get started i have all the eqipment i need i bought a business that was already in service but i did not get any of the clients . I offer more services then what they did and also offer snow removal i have handed out a lot of cards and flyers and emailed many people i realy need some help any advice is helpfull thank you

jymie
01-10-2011, 11:33 PM
hello
i am new to the bizz I am finding it hard to get started i have all the eqipment i need i bought a business that was already in service but i did not get any of the clients . I offer more services then what they did and also offer snow removal i have handed out a lot of cards and flyers and emailed many people i realy need some help any advice is helpfull thank you

Thats strange, you bought a business but got none of the clients?

Steve
01-11-2011, 02:46 AM
i bought a business that was already in service but i did not get any of the clients

Welcome to our forum!

Can you tell us a little more about your situation? Did you intend to buy the customers along with the business too or no?

aduttonater
01-11-2011, 08:05 AM
hello

How much did you buy the business for? Do you know if the seller kept the contacts, to continue building another business?

boog
01-11-2011, 11:29 PM
no i bought all the equipment at a steal !! he dose not have the money to rebuild

boog
01-11-2011, 11:32 PM