PDA

View Full Version : Hi everyone (im new here)

bradsnipes
12-15-2010, 01:32 AM
Hi everyone,
im Brad Snipes from South Carolina. I have been running a lawn care and landscaping service now for about 8 years called Lawnworks. I have been watching the gopherhaul videos on youtube now for years so i decided id better join the forum. Glad to be here

Brad

jymie
12-15-2010, 10:09 AM
Welcome to the forum!

Steve
12-15-2010, 03:34 PM
Hi Brad,

Welcome to our forum!

Do you have any business lessons or advise you could share with newer business owners that you have learned over the years?

bradsnipes
12-27-2010, 11:41 AM
Hey everyone,