PDA

View Full Version : Flyers only $50 for a professional design

desertgreen
09-10-2010, 01:15 AM
Hi guys i do lawncare,im also a graphic designer, I make professional looking flyers for a fraction of the cost of a graphic design company. Here is how it works, You email me 3 pictures of your choice and one main picture you would want to stand out,if you do not have any i can find some for you and you can approve of them, Then if you do not have a logo i will make one for you. tell me what services you offer and tell me a little bit about your business i will post a flyer on here to give you an idea of what your gonna get and the information im looking for from you. Then after its all done i will email you the flyer with a watermark on the flyer,once you approve you pay me threw paypal or cashiers check or check and i will send you the flyer threw email and mail with out the water mark,and i can also tell you were to get them printed for a very low price full color, if you dont like how it turns out you dont pay me simple as that, if your intrested email me at dgclca@gmail.com

http://www.gopherforum.com/picture.php?albumid=63&pictureid=214

Steve
09-10-2010, 02:09 PM
That's a very eye catching flyer!

desertgreen
09-10-2010, 03:43 PM
Thank you, this is the one i use for my business, i post it on craigslist and thats how ive been getting most of my customers,

That's a very eye catching flyer!

Steve
09-11-2010, 01:50 PM
What is your view on where most lawn care business owners go wrong when they create their own flyers?

What do you feel are the most common mistakes they make?

desertgreen
09-11-2010, 07:03 PM
One thing to me is that the flyer has to be very eye catching something you have to look at twice before you ignore it, and now n days its very hard to make a catchy flyer since there is so many out there but it can still be done.