PDA

View Full Version : What kind of Uniforms and Truck Identification

DillonB92
07-27-2010, 10:09 PM
Hey guys. As some of you know this is my first year of being in business. I got a few shirts from Vista print in late May. Now it is starting to fade rapidly. I am looking to get some new shirts. Right now I am working on creating a logo. I am not sure exactly how this will work out. I am using the LOGO CREATOR on gopher since my budget wont allow for much extra money. I would like to have my logo printed on my new shirts. I never really had much contact with lawn care companies growing up so I have no idea what a professional lawn care person would wear. Any Ideas would be great? I'm torn between getting T-shirts or polo shirts. Any suggestions? Maybe a little of both. What kind of pants do companies wear with these shirts? Though this is my first year, I want to come back Bigger and Better next year. I also got two Truck Magnets for me business. They are doing well, but I am worried once i get my logo on my shirts it won't match my truck and then as I get to be more known people may think it is two different companies. Any suggestions on that? If i did lettering instead of magnets, how exactly does that work? does it come off easily? Any help you guys can give me concerning Uniforms and Truck Lettering/magnets would be great! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Norcal
07-27-2010, 10:28 PM