PDA

View Full Version : Intro from South Carolina

wrightjus
03-14-2010, 05:01 PM
Hello my fellow entrepreneurs, I am Stephen Wright, and I am looking foward to starting my very own Lawn Maintenence business. I have an educational background from the University of South Carolina. I earned a B.S. degree in Technology Support and Training Management. I have worked in my field of knowledge for about 3-4 years, and it's really never been that fulfiling. Matter of fact, when I graduated I felt as if I really had done nothing. Now, don't get me wrong, I do not knock any form of education, because it is the key that unlocks doors to success. It's just that I didn't feel as if my educational route was right for my personality. I am pretty outgoing, and I have a good work ethic, and I've always had an entreprenurial spirit. Well, i won't make this intro to long, and I'll just some it up that I want to start my own Lawn Maintenence Business, and would appreciate any help I could get, and I will in return also provide any help I can provide to this forum. I don't know the first thing about lawn maintenence besides cutting my parents lawn as a kid. I really need some guidance, and it would really be appreciated.

To Your Success,

Stephen Wright

Steve
03-15-2010, 02:47 PM
Hi Stephen,

Welcome to our forum!

There are a ton of lawn mowing training programs out there. I have heard of that one but don't know anything about it.

Did you consider any other business ideas in your past? How did you decide to focus on lawn care?

What's some of your plans now to expand out this year?

wrightjus
03-16-2010, 10:59 AM