PDA

View Full Version : LOGO PROBLEM ?


firesqdog
12-29-2003, 09:56 AM
hi i got a logo designed and now when i go to use it i seem to be having problems. i can print it w/out it being blurry. is there anything i can do? i paid for this service and if i cant use it there is a problem.....


chris

Steve
12-29-2003, 02:27 PM
Hi Chris,

The reason why it's blurry is because the program you are using the logo in is resizing it. Let us know the logo size that program needs and we will recreate your logo to that specific size. Then it will not be blurry.

Steve
12-29-2003, 02:28 PM
Are you using your logo in Gopher?