PDA

View Full Version : Hi from Earlie's Lawn Cuts

earlieslawncuts
11-14-2009, 01:17 PM
Hi All,

My name is Ben and I live in Fleming Island, FL. I started my business last March. I retired from the military and since I love to cut grass I decided to start this to keep me from getting lazy. This summer was not bad for my business, got off to a slow start but am excited about the future. Don't want to get rich, but want to stay busy and happy. I also like to fish, garden, and I try to play golf. Looking forward to this site.

P.S. I named my business after my grandfather. He was a dirt farmer and now I'm a yard grass farmer.

Take care, Ben

fldodger
11-14-2009, 03:13 PM
Welcome Ben,

SuperiorPower
11-14-2009, 06:28 PM
Welcome Ben!! Look around and enjoy yourself.

Thanks for your service to our Great Country!

-Eli
P.S. Contact me here, by PM, or on my forum with power equipment questions. :)

Steve
11-15-2009, 12:19 PM
Hi Ben,

Welcome to our forum! How do you feel your military background has helped you with your business? Have you ever had a chance to run any other businesses?

earlieslawncuts
11-16-2009, 06:08 AM
Hi Steve,