PDA

View Full Version : TwinDooly from Florida

TwinDooly
10-09-2009, 11:32 PM
Hey everyone; I have been in the Lawn business as a small owner operator for 26yrs. Have 7 kids and 3 grand babys. i have been Loving Jesus as Savior and Lord for the past 30 yrs since I was 19. Love Hunting and helping people out as a NeedMeeter. Wife and I help a Feeding ministry and have started a Shoe ministry to the homeless here in Sunny HOT florida.
I have a Innovative New Backpack Blower Called "TwindStorm Dooly' that I am trying to License to a Manufacturer.Your Feedback on this site would be helpful. Check out web Site @ TwindStorm.com.:)

Steve
10-09-2009, 11:38 PM
Welcome to our forum!

You gotta give us the lowdown on the story here of how you came up with this twin blower idea!

It looks fantastic!

arthur712
10-10-2009, 05:26 PM
Welcome to the Forum!

Great to have you here!

Check out our Drawing for Free Vehicle Business Card Holders

There will be 3 winners picked for each Forum.

Winners will receive (1) One Adbox Outdoor Business Card Holder.

Free Shipping to the USA and Canada No Cost at all.

Click here to check it out!!!

http://www.gopherforum.com/showthread.php?t=10007

I will do drawing Oct 25th 2009

Thanks!

Steve
10-10-2009, 10:15 PM
I was thinking about this last night and thought to myself, I could see it being a huge pain in the *** trying to get this off the ground and getting a manufacturer to license it.

Then I was thinking before I did that, why not make some type of kit that allowed you to alter your current leaf blower to become a twin.

You could have some of these parts manufactured and order other parts from a leaf blower company and sell it as a kit.

Then as you got more interest in it, you could show the manufacturers how many you are selling and that could entice them to want to sign up and license your product.

This could help you spark the fire that could lead to bigger things to come.

What's your view on that?

TwinDooly